NEW LOCATION!


       1000 S. Wadsworth Blvd. Suites A/B, Lakewood, CO 80226        Phone: 720-236-1340         


Mon-Fri 10-6       Sat-Sun 9-5

Find Us

Go Green Blog

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday, March 03, 2014
We are happy to announce that the Go Green Warehouse is now open 7 days a week!    Read More

HOLIDAY SALES

Friday, December 06, 2013
All of December:
50% off LAWN and GARDEN SUPPLIES
75% off USED PAINTS and STAINS
75% off CLEANING SUPPLIES
$0.10/sqft. all CARPET

Saturday, December 7 through Sunday, December 15:
15% off APPLIANCES
20% off DOORS and WINDOWS
20% off SINKS, TOILETS, and BATHTUBS
25% off FURNITURE

Tuesday, December 17 through Sunday, December 22:
25% off STORE-WIDE

Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25:
CLOSED

Thursday, December 26 through Sunday, December 29:
30% off STORE-WIDE

Tuesday, December 31 and Wednesday, January 1:
CLOSED
    Read More

Expanding Hours

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Starting Tuesday, December 10, the Go Green Warehouse will be expanding our hours.  We've heard your feedback and are making the changes, thanks for hanging with us.  Here are the new hours:    Read More

HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Attention Go Greeners!    Read More

NEW HOURS

Saturday, September 28, 2013
We're trying something new, here at the Go Green Warehouse!    Read More

Volunteers Wanted - Help veterans, the environment, and the community!

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

    Read More