NEW LOCATION!


       1000 S. Wadsworth Blvd. Suites A/B, Lakewood, CO 80226        Phone: 720-236-1340         


Mon-Fri 10-6       Sat-Sun 9-5

Find Us

Go Green Blog

Volunteers Wanted - Help veterans, the environment, and the community!

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

    Read More

Go Green Warehouse Inspired D.I.Y. Projects

Saturday, March 30, 2013

It's amazing what a little paint can do...don't you agree?    Read More

25 PERCENT OFF EVERY PURCHASE OF $5 OR MORE THROUGH DECEMBER 22, 2012

Thursday, December 06, 2012
Go Green Warehouse staff    Read More

Oak Table with 8 chairs $225.

Saturday, August 11, 2012

Oak Table with 8 chairs $225. Measures 71 inches plus 2-19 1/2 inch leaves and 48 inch wide.  Oak table    Read More

A HUGE CHINA HUTCH

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

A HUGE CHINA HUTCH measuring 6'8'' tall X 8' wide 30'' deep. Comes with sliding glass doors priced to move at $150.    Read More

Vintage 1960's Baby Buggy

Saturday, August 04, 2012

Vintage 1960's "REX" Baby Buggy $100
    Read More

Rock your worries away on this Libert Rocking chair.

Friday, August 03, 2012

Rock your worries away on this Liberty Rocking chair only $25.    Read More

Better Believe it Big Box Buy

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

This Just in a 48 inch Vanity base only $225 at the Go Green Warehouse.    Read More

SUB-ZERO REFRIGERATOR/FREEZER

Tuesday, July 31, 2012
SUB-ZERO REFRIGERATOR/FREEZER    Read More

Red Skandia Cement Roof Tile

Saturday, July 28, 2012

Red Skandia Cement Roof Tile $4 each at the Go Green Warehouse   Read More