NEW LOCATION!


       1000 S. Wadsworth Blvd. Suites A/B, Lakewood, CO 80226        Phone: 720-236-1340         


Mon-Fri 10-6       Sat-Sun 9-5

Find Us

Go Green Blog

HOLIDAY SALES

Friday, December 06, 2013
All of December:
50% off LAWN and GARDEN SUPPLIES
75% off USED PAINTS and STAINS
75% off CLEANING SUPPLIES
$0.10/sqft. all CARPET

Saturday, December 7 through Sunday, December 15:
15% off APPLIANCES
20% off DOORS and WINDOWS
20% off SINKS, TOILETS, and BATHTUBS
25% off FURNITURE

Tuesday, December 17 through Sunday, December 22:
25% off STORE-WIDE

Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25:
CLOSED

Thursday, December 26 through Sunday, December 29:
30% off STORE-WIDE

Tuesday, December 31 and Wednesday, January 1:
CLOSED
    Read More

HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Attention Go Greeners!    Read More

Summer Sales

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Great deals, now thru July 31st!    Read More

FATHERS DAY SALE

Saturday, June 01, 2013

Check out what's going on in June at the Go Green Warehouse!  We're having a 2 week sale in honor of our dads.  The first week, June 4 - June 8, we're having a different category on sale each day at 15% off.  The second week, June 11 - June 15, the same categories will be on sale, but at 25% off.  We are concluding the Father's Day Sale event on Saturday, June 15, with 20% off everything.  The question isn't "should you buy" it's "when to buy".  Come give us a visit at:    Read More

Mothers Day Sale

Friday, May 10, 2013

Need a last minute gift for you mom?  The Go Green Warehouse has 20% off furniture TODAY, May 10, and 20% off EVERYTHING tomorrow, May 11!  Don't miss out!  We've got a great stock of couches, dressers, and kitchen tables!  We even have some hope chests, spring supplies, and much much more!    Read More

Endless Refrigerators!

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Are you a landlord looking to update the refrigerators in your properties?  Go Green Warehouse is the place for you! We have a large stock of refrigerators priced at $125.  Do you need it to open on the left side? What about the right side?  We have them both! Come check them out for yourself!    Read More

Attention builders, contractors, and DIYers! - Brand New Electrical Supplies - 1/2 Off Retail!

Wednesday, April 10, 2013
We have a large stock of brand new electrical switches, outlets (including GFIs), and electrical plates; many of a variety of colors and sizes.  All are half-off local retail prices! Come by!    Read More

Antique 1890 Claw Foot Cast Iron Tub (75" x 30" x 20")

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Check out this antique cast-iron claw foot from 1890! The bottom is painted gold and enamel finish is in great shape.  Dimensions are 75" x 30" x 20".    Read More

Volunteers Wanted - Help veterans, the environment, and the community!

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

    Read More

Tile Sale!!! 20 percent off!!!

Wednesday, April 10, 2013
All of our stone, porcelain, and ceramic tile is now 20% off.  Get that project started early! Come by Go Green Warehouse and check out our current inventory.  Lots of unique mosaic and liner tile! Onyx, marble, travertine, and more!    Read More